You can stop your subscription after 24 hours of starting it by following the steps below.
1. Log in to your profile. If you forgot your credentials, refer to this article for help: I can't log in, why is that?
2. Click on “My membership” at the upper side of the page.
3. Click on the “Cancel subscription” button.
Or follow along with the video below:
Once the subscription has been cancelled, you will receive a confirmation email within 10 minutes. If you don't receive this email, or have trouble cancelling the subscription, please contact customer service by